WBN Membership

Below is our 2019 Membership.  We look forward to working with you!

Acopiado, Ginger Country Financial
847-548-2120
ginger.acopiado@countryfinancial.com
http://www.countryfinancial.com
Barhorst, Connie Thirty-One Gifts
847-736-1337
connieandjeffbarhorst@yahoo.com
http://www.mythirtyone.com/conniebarhorst
Bashkin, Karen Levy You Me Toxic Free
224-558-7646
bashkin@sbcglobal.net
http://www.youmetoxicfree.com
Borsic, Debbie Adam’s Auto Body
847-636-6684
debbie@adamsautobodyshop.com
http://www.adamsautobodyshop.com
Catharine, Connie Coldwell Banker
847-362-7300
connie.catharine@cbexchange.com
http://www.conniecatharine.com
Church, Alane Esbe Designs
847-204-0432
achurch7@hotmail.com
http://www.esbedesigns.com/alane​
Clark, Abby Absolutely Creative Promotions
847-997-9571
abcreativepromo@gmail.com
http://www.acpromostore.com
Codell, Donna Prime My Body
847-602-6710
anglequeen1@aol.com
http://www.dcodell.primemybody.com
Dannegger, Jennifer Beautycounter
773-531-6279
jdannegger14@gmail.com
http://www.beautycounter.com/jenniferdannegger
DeLisle, Tracy Joiya
262-237-4553
tracy@joiya.life
https://info.joiya.life
Dellinger, Dr. Jade &

Dr. Jordan Leasure

North Shore Pro-Active Health
847-362-4476
drjadedellinger@drleasure.com, drjordanleasure@drleasure.com
http://www.drleasure.com
Engelhardt, Donna Wildtree
847-477-7299
donnawildtree@gmail.com
http://www.mywildtree.com/dengelhardt
Evans, Jennifer Periwinkle Art Studio
847-613-9400
jennmixedmedia@icloud.net
http://www.periwinkleartstudio.com
Georgieva, Lora Destination College
224-619-2173
lora@destinationcollege.info
http://www.destination-college.org
Hanson, Mary Mary Kay Cosmetics
847-393-7192
maryhanson@marykay.com
http://www.marykay.com/maryhanson
Hummel, Tracey Travel Leaders
608-791-8360
tracey.hummel@travelleadersgo.com
http://www.travelleadersgo.com
Kaplan, Marianne Feng Shui Consultant
847-409-4252
mekaplan8@gmail.com
http://fengshuiforsuccess.net/about-marianne/
Kavetschanky, Malinda Malinda Kav Photo
847-204-0824
malindakavphoto@gmail.com
http://www.malindakavphoto.com
Kearney, Kimberly Wine Shop at Home
847-736-5279
kimberlykearney73@gmail.com
http://www.kimthewinelady.com
Landmesser, Angie LivHome
847-548-1330
alandmesser@livhome.com
http://www.livhome.com
Lazarus, Shelley Snarf Foods
847-977-0507
snl@snarffoods.com
https://snarffoods.com
Mangler, Faith Pampered Chef
847-987-1250
fmangler1@yahoo.com
http://www.pamperedchef.biz/funlovetocook
Marsden, Kristin Dunsing Inspections
847.367.0782
kristin@dunsing.com
http://www.dunsing.com
Melton, Michelle Palabe & Associates
847-249-6600
michelle@palabe.com
http://www.palabe.com
Miller, Rachel The Pilates PT
847-388-0831
rachel@thepilatesptstudio.com
http://www.thepilatesptstudio.com
Nafal, Sahar The Bright Side of Life Community
510-432-1866
Thebrightsideoflifeca@gmail.com
http://www.thebrightsideoflifeevents.com
Naughton, Tracey Guaranteed Rate
847-338-5537
tracey.naughton@guaranteedrate.com
http://www.guaranteedrate.com
Oher, Ronnis LifeMaps
847-398-0187
info@lifemaps.biz
http://www.lifemaps.biz
O’Neill, Erin The Traveling Yogi
773-852-8374
thetravelingyogiwitherin@gmail.com
http://www.the-traveling-yogi.com
Pantelyuk, Iryna BEMER
847-962-5912
iryna@hplifecoachingandpilates.com
http://www.hplifecoachingandpilates.com
Paulson, Jessica Chase the Wind Photography
chasethewindphotography@gmail.com
Russell, Jennifer CR Welding, LLC
847-672-4230
jen@crweldingllc.com
http://www.crweldingllc.com
Sisnett, Dorothy Nothing Bundt Cakes- Vernon Hills
224-206-7716
dorothysisnett@nothingbundtcakes.com
http://www.nothingbundtcakes.com
Slight, Mary Bodies In Balance- Young Living Essential Oils
847-736-2161
maryslight@hotmail.com
http://www.yldist.com/maryslight
Smith-Howard, Stephanie Design Insurance Broker
847-949-8106
smithhowardrhu@aol.com
http://www.designinsurancebrokers.com
Wotring, Karolyn Certified Divorce Financial Analyst, Northwestern Mutual
847-573-6800
karolyn.wotring@nm.com
http://www.vernonhillsnm.com
Pehrson, Joelle Norwex
847-858-6715
joellepehrson@att.net
http://www.joellepehrson.norwex.biz
Grunst, Audrey Simply Bee
224-424-0432
assist@simplybee.net
https://simplybeecounseling.net