WBN Membership

Below is our 2021 Membership.  We look forward to working with you!

Acopiado, Ginger Music-in-the-Box
847-573-2120
info@musicinthebox.com
http://www.musicinthebox.com
Banerjee, Christine Breast Thermography Center
224-358-2741
serenityscans@gmail.com
http://www.breastthermographycenter.com
Barhorst, Connie Baird & Warner
847-736-1337
ConnieBarhorst.bairdwarner.com
Connie.Barhorst@bairdwarner.com
Borsic, Debbie Adam’s Auto Body
847-636-6684
debbie@adamsautobodyshop.com
http://www.adamsautobodyshop.com
Borsic, Tiffany Arosa
847-548-1330
tiffany.borsic@arosacare.com
http://www.arosacare.com/chicagoland.com
Church, Alane Sarah Blaine Designs
847-204-0432
achurch7@hotmail.com
http://www.esbedesigns.com/alane​
Clark, Abby Absolutely Creative Promotions
847-997-9571
abcreativepromo@gmail.com
http://www.acpromostore.com
Craft, Ivanka

 

Vergo Foods, Inc
224-619-2239
vanushek2014@gmail.com
http://www.vergofood.com
Dellinger, Dr. Jade &  

 

Dr. Jordan Leasure

North Shore Pro-Active Health
847-362-4476
drjadedellinger@drleasure.com, drjordanleasure@drleasure.com
http://www.drleasure.com
Evans, Jennifer Periwinkle Art Studio
847-613-9400
jennmixedmedia@icloud.net
http://www.periwinkleartstudio.com
Fingerhut, Kristie C. FW Family Law Group, LLC
847-549-3075
KCF@FingerhutLaw.com
http://www.FingerhutLawGroup.com
Georgieva, Lora Destination College
224-619-2173
lora@destinationcollege.info
http://www.destination-college.org
Gunther, Erica B. Edward Jones
Bus. 847-438-7577
Cell. 319-431-4987
Erica.Gunther@edwardjones.com
http://www.edwardjones.com/erica-gunther
Harma, Renae Renae Harma Interiors
224-545-2185
djharma@comcast.net
http://www.RenaeHarmaInteriors.com
   
Hummel, Tracey Travel Leaders
608-791-8360
tracey.hummel@travelleadersgo.com
http://www.travelleadersgo.com
Kaplan, Marianne Feng Shui Consultant
847-409-4252
mekaplan8@gmail.com
http://fengshuiforsuccess.net/about-marianne/
Kelley, Kate Simply Bee
224-424-0432
kate@simplybee.net
https://simplybeecounseling.net
Kornak, Christy ‘BRI PURE n’ NATURAL
847-814-7902
christykornak@gmail.com
http://www.lbri.com/christykornak
Mangler, Faith Pampered Chef
847-987-1250
fmangler1@yahoo.com
http://www.pamperedchef.biz/funlovetocook
Melton, Michelle Palabe & Associates
847-249-6600
michelle@palabe.com
http://www.palabe.com
Miller, Rachel The Pilates PT
847-388-0831
rachel@thepilatesptstudio.com
http://www.thepilatesptstudio.com
Naughton, Tracey Guaranteed Rate
847-338-5537
tracey.naughton@guaranteedrate.com
http://www.guaranteedrate.com
Neder, Maria LZ Plumbing, Inc
847-912-3567
lzplumbinginc@gmail.com
http://www.lzplumbinginc.com
Oher, Ronnis LifeMaps
847-398-0187
info@lifemaps.biz
http://www.lifemaps.biz
O’Neill, Erin The Traveling Yogi
773-852-8374
thetravelingyogiwitherin@gmail.com
http://www.the-traveling-yogi.com
Pehrson, Joelle Norwex
847-858-6715
joellepehrson@att.net
http://www.joellepehrson.norwex.biz
Richtman, Jencie Churchill, Quinn, Richtman, & Hamilton, Ltd.
847-223-1599
jencierichtman@grayslakelaw.com
http://www.grayslakelaw.com
   
Shirley-Streicher, Ruth Tupperware
847-322-4351
burpthelid@gmail.com
http://www.my.tupperware.com/ruths
Sisnett, Dorothy Nothing Bundt Cakes- Vernon Hills
224-206-7716
dorothysisnett@nothingbundtcakes.com
http://www.nothingbundtcakes.com
Slight, Mary Bodies In Balance- Young Living Essential Oils
847-736-2161
maryslight@hotmail.com
http://www.maryslight.com
Smith-Howard, Stephanie Design Insurance Broker
847-949-8106
smithhowardrhu@aol.com
http://www.designinsurancebrokers.com