WBN Membership

Below is our 2018 Membership. Please contact our Women Business Owners; we look forward to working with you.

Acopiado, Ginger Country Financial
847-548-2120
ginger.acopiado@countryfinancial.com
http://www.countryfinancial.com
De Lisle, Eileen Color Street
847-219-5905
ed.colorstreet@gmail.com
http://www.mycolorstreet.com/ed
Barhorst, Connie Thirty-One Gifts
847-736-1337
connieandjeffbarhorst@yahoo.com
http://www.mythirtyone.com/conniebarhorst
Bashkin, Karen Levy You Me Toxic Free
224-558-7646
bashkin@sbcglobal.net
http://www.youmetoxicfree.com
Borsic, Debbie Certified Auto Body
847-473–9656
debbie@certifiedautobody.com
http://www.certifiedautobody.com
Catharine, Connie Coldwell Banker
847-362-7300
connie.catharine@cbexchange.com
http://www.conniecatharine.com
Church, Alane Esbe Designs
847-204-0432
achurch7@hotmail.com
http://www.esbedesigns.com/alane
Clark, Abby Absolutely Creative Promotions
847-997-9571
abcreativepromo@gmail.com
http://www.acpromostore.com
Cobb, Cynthia Tastefully Simple
847-650-5024
busycsquared@aol.com
http://www.tastefullysimple.com/web/ccobb
Codell, Donna Juice Plus+
847-602-6710
anglequeen1@aol.com
http://www.donnacodell.juiceplus.com
DeLisle, Tracy India Hicks
262-237-4553
tracy@tracydelisle.com
http://www.indiahicks.com/rep/tracy
Dellinger, Dr. Jade North Shore Pro-Active Health
847-362-4476
drjadedellinger@drleasure.com
http://www.drleasure.com
 Emond, Traci Cherry Creek Mortgage
224-805-6482
temond@ccmclending.com
http://www.cherrycreekmortgage.com/temond
Engelhardt, Donna Wildtree
847-477-7299
donnawildtree@gmail.com
http://www.mywildtree.com/dengelhardt
Evans, Jennifer Periwinkle Art Studio
847-613-9400
jennmixedmedia@icloud.net
http://www.periwinkleartstudio.com
Flary, Ariel SERVPRO
847-557-1080
aflary@servprolibertyville.com
http://www.servprolibertyville.com
Georgieva, Lora Destination College
224-619-2173
lora@destinationcollege.info
http://www.destination-college.org
Hanson, Mary Mary Kay Cosmetics
847-393-7192
maryhanson@marykay.com
http://www.marykay.com/maryhanson
Hummel, Tracey Travel Leaders
608-791-8360
tracey.hummel@travelleadersgo.com
http://www.travelleadersgo.com
Kaplan, Marianne Feng Shui Consultant
847-409-4252
mekaplan8@gmail.com
http://fengshuiforsuccess.net/about-marianne/
Kavetschanky, Malinda Malinda Kav Photo
847-204-0824
malindakavphoto@gmail.com
http://www.malindakavphoto.com
Landmesser, Angie Partners In Senior Care
847-548-1330
alandmesser@partnersinseniorcare.com
http://www.partnersinseniorcare.com
Lazarus, Shelley Snarf Foods
847-977-0507
snl@snarffoods.com
https://snarffoods.com
Leasure, Dr. Jordan North Shore Pro-Active Health
847-362-4476
drjordanleasure@drleasure.com
http://www.drleasure.com
Likus, Meg CONLON/Christie’s International Real Estate
847-242-7600
meglikus@conlonrealestate.com
http://www.conlonrealestate.com
Mangler, Faith Pampered Chef
847-987-1250
fmangler1@yahoo.com
http://www.pamperedchef.biz/funlovetocook
Mannelly, Tamara Bodies In Balance Young Living
773-551-4802
tamara@ohlardy.com
http://www.ohlardy.com/essential-oils
Marsden, Kristin Norwex
847-343-4901
kristin.marsden@gmail.com
http://kristinmarsden.norwex.biz
Melton, Michelle Palabe & Associates
847-249-6600
michelle@palabe.com
http://www.palabe.com
Miller, Rachel The Pilates PT
(847) 388-0831
http://www.thepilatesptstudio.com
rachel@thepilatesptstudio.com
Nafal, Sahar The Bright Side of Life Community
510-432-1866
Thebrightsideoflifeca@gmail.com
http://www.thebrightsideoflifeevents.com
Naughton, Tracey Guaranteed Rate
847-338-5537
tracey.naughton@guaranteedrate.com
http://www.guaranteedrate.com
Oher, Ronnis LifeMaps
847-398-0187
info@lifemaps.biz
http://www.lifemaps.biz
Pantelyuk, Iryna Hidden Power Life Coaching
847-962-5912
iryna@hplifecoachingandpilates.com
http://www.hplifecoachingandpilates.com
Peterson, Terri First American Bank
847-403-8428
tpeterson@firstambank.com
http://www.firstambank.com
Rodriguez, Marian CARSTAR Mundelein
847-340-9018
marian.carstar@gmail.com
http://www.carstar.com/mundelein
Schulz, Bonnie Bonnie’s Chic Boutique
847-752-8429
bonnie@bonnieschicboutique.com
http://www.bonnieschicboutique.com
Schutte, Julie Midwest Sates Credit Card Processing
847-847-4834
julie@cardconnectcoastal.com
http://www.cardconnectcoastal.com
Slight, Mary Bodies In Balance Young Living
847-736-2161
maryslight@hotmail.com
http://www.yldist.com/maryslight
Smith-Howard, Stephanie Design Insurance Broker
847-949-8106
smithhowardrhu@aol.com
http://www.designinsurancebrokers.com
Stilling, Amy Rodan + Fields Skincare
847-409-9537
stilling33@gmail.com
http://www.stilling.myranf.com
Sushan, Victoria The Art of Living, Inc.
847-274-8839
victoria@rtofliving.com
http://www.the-art-of-living-inc.com
Wotring, Karolyn Tranel Financial Group
847-680-9050
kwotring@moneyconcepts.com
http://www.tranelfinancialgroup.com