WBN Membership

Below is our 2017 Membership. Please contact our Women Business Owners; we look forward to working with you. 

Ayala, Alicia Wysocki and Smith
847-623-2200
aayala@wysockiandsmith.com
http://www.wysockiandsmith.com 
Barrett, Maggie Plexus Worldwide
847-624-2914
maggiebarrett6@gmail.com
http://www.shopmyplexus.com/maggiebarrett
Bashkin, Karen Levy You Me Toxic Free
224-558-7646
bashkin@sbcglobal.net
http://www.youmetoxicfree.com
Bloom, Beverly Bloomin’ Books
847-520-4984
bbloom@bbloomin-books.com
http://www.bloomin-books.com
Borsic, Debbie Certified Auto Body
847-473–9656
debbie@certifiedautobody.com
http://www.certifiedautobody.com
Bristol, Tracy Garage Doors and More
847-848-2801
tracy@garagedoorsandmor.com
http://www.garagedoorsandmor.com
Catharine, Connie Coldwell Banker
847-362-7300
connie.catharine@cbexchange.com
http://www.conniecatharine.com
Church, Alane Esbe Designs
847-204-0432
achurch7@hotmail.com
http://www.esbedesigns.com/alane
Clark, Abby Absolutely Creative Promotions
847-997-9571
abcreativepromo@gmail.com
http://www.acpromostore.com
Cobb, Cynthia Tastefully Simple
847-650-5024
busycsquared@aol.com
http://www.tastefullysimple.com/web/ccobb
Codell, Donna Juice Plus+
847-680-4860
anglequeen1@aol.com
http://www.donnacodell.juiceplus.com
DeLisle, Tracy India Hicks
262-237-4553
tracy@tracydelisle.com
http://www.indiahicks.com/rep/tracy
Dellinger, Dr. Jade North Shore Pro-Active Health
847-362-4476
drjadedellinger@drleasure.com
http://www.drleasure.com
 Emond, Traci Cherry Creek Mortgage
224-805-6482
temond@ccmclending.com
http://www.cherrycreekmortgage.com/temond
Engelhardt, Donna Wildtree
847-477-7299
donnawildtree@gmail.com
http://www.mywildtree.com/dengelhardt
Evans, Jennifer Periwinkle Art Studio
847-613-9400
jennmixedmedia@icloud.net
http://www.periwinkleartstudio.com
Fine, Linda Kelleher & Buckley
847-852-1132
lfine@kelleherbuckley.com
http://www.kelleherbuckley.com
Flary, Ariel SERVPRO
847-557-1080
aflary@servprolibertyville.com
http://www.servprolibertyville.com
Georgieva, Lora Destination College
224-619-2173
lora@destinationcollege.info
http://www.destination-college.org
Greene, Tiffany RE/Max Showcase
708-979-6268
tiffanygreene96@gmail.com
wwwgreenehouses.com
Hanson, Mary Mary Kay Cosmetics
847-393-7192
maryhanson@marykay.com
http://www.marykay.com/maryhanson
Hosticka, Kristina Hosticka Insurance
309-230-6534
khosticka13@gmail.com
http://www.hostickaassurancegroup.com
Hummel, Tracey Travel Leaders
608-791-8360
tracey.hummel@travelleadersgo.com
Kaplan, Marianne Feng Shui Consultant
847-409-4252
mekaplan8@gmail.com
Kula, Lisa Fashion In Motion
847-XXX-XXXX
jartisa@att.net
http://www.XXXXX.com
Landmesser, Angie Partners In Senior Care
847-548-1330
alandmesser@partnersinseniorcare.com
http://www.partnersinseniorcare.com
Leasure, Dr. Jordan North Shore Pro-Active Health
847-362-4476
drjordanleasure@drleasure.com
http://www.drleasure.com
Lundt, Amanda Murray Dance
847-821-9321
amanda.i.dance@aol.com
http://www.arthurmurraylincolnshire.com
Mangler, Faith Pampered Chef
847-987-1250
fmangler1@yahoo.com
http://www.pamperedchef.biz/funlovetocook
Mannelly, Tamara Bodies In Balance Young Living
773-551-4802
tamara@ohlardy.com
http://www.com
Marr, Monica Northern Illinois Food Bank
847-336-3663
mmarr@northernilfoodbank.org
http://www.solvehungertoday.org
Marsden, Kristin Norwex
847-343-4901
kristin.marsden@gmail.com
http://kristinmarsden.norwex.biz
Melton, Michelle Palabe & Associates
847-249-6600
michelle@palabe.com
http://www.palabe.com
Naughton, Tracey Guaranteed Rate
847-338-5537
tracey.naughton@guaranteedrate.com
Oher, Ronnis LifeMaps
847-398-0187
info@lifemaps.biz
http://www.lifemaps.biz
Pantelyuk, Iryna Hidden Power Life Coaching
847-962-5912
iryna@hplifecoachingandpilates.com
http://www.hplifecoachingandpilates.com
Peterson, Heather Wines For Humanity
312-659-3745
haliparo@gmail.com
http://www.winesforhumanity.com/hpeterson
Peterson, Terri First American Bank
847-403-8428
tpeterson@firstambank.com
http://www.firstambank.com
Rodriguez, Marian CARSTAR Mundelein
847-340-9018
marian.carstar@gmail.com
http://www.carstar.com/mundelein
Scalet, Stephanie Chloe + Isabel
847-845-7719
cibysteph@gmail.com 
http://www.cibysteph.com 
Schulz, Bonnie Bonnie’s Chic Boutique
847-752-8429
bonnie@bonnieschicboutique.com
http://www.bonnieschicboutique.com
Slight, Mary Young Living
847-736-2161
maryslight@hotmail.com
http://www.yldist.com/maryslight
Smith, Kimberly Advocate Condell Centre Club
847-990-5741
kimberlyanne.smith@advocatehealth.com
advocatehealthcare.com/condell-centreclub
Smith-Howard, Stephanie Design Insurance Broker
847-949-8106
smithhowardrhu@aol.com
http://www.designinsurancebrokers.com
Stilling, Amy Rodan + Fields Skincare
847-409-9537
stilling33@gmail.com
http://www.astilling.myranf.com
Stolbom, Nancy KNOWN
773-849-4945
nancy@getfoundbeknown.com
http://www.getfoundbeknown.com
Sushan, Victoria The Art of Living, Inc.
847-274-8839
victoria@rtofliving.com
http://www.the-art-of-living-inc.com
Velander, Sara Country Financial
847-548-2120
sara.velander@countryfinancial.com
http://www.countryfinancial.com/sara.velander
Wotring, Karolyn Tranel Financial Group
847-680-9050
kwotring@moneyconcepts.com
http://www.tranelfinancialgroup.com
Zietlow, Joan Vibrant Health and Healing
847-501-4604
joan@vibranthealthandhealing.com
http://www.vibranthealthandhealing.com